HOME | GIGS | VIDEOS | LINKS (Facebook, twitter, etc.) | CONTACT

Upcoming Gigs

Gigs - all our gigs are listed here first:

Sun 23rd Dec 2018 - The GROVE, Back Row, Holbeck, LEEDS, LS11 5PL (0113) 244 1440. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP.

Thurs 17th Jan 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.

Sun 3rd Feb 2019 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 

Fri 15th Feb 2019 - VICTORIA VAULTS VENUE, 47-49 Nunnery Lane, YORK, YO23 1AB. Doors open 7pm. Ticket link is HERE. On stage approx 8.30pm. Click here for a MAP.

Thurs 14th Mar 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 24th Mar 2019 - The GROVE, Back Row, Holbeck, LEEDS, LS11 5PL (0113) 244 2085. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 7th Apr 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728.  On stage approx 6pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Thurs 25th Apr 2019 - The FERRY, 25 Anderston Quay, GLASGOW, G3 8BX - Tickets available HERE (Click and scroll down to 25th Apr)
 
Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Backstage at The Green Hotel, The Muirs, KINROSS, KY13 8AS. Tickets available HERE.
 
Sat 27th Apr 2019 - Dreadnought Rock Nightclub & Live Music Venue, 14-16 King Street, BATHGATE, EH48 1AX. Tel: 01506 632879. Tickets available HERE.
 
Thurs 16th May 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 
 
Thurs 11th Jul 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - DARLINGTON - details soon
 
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 - FESTIVAL in Worcestershire - details soon. 
 
Thurs 12th Sep 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 - The GROVE, Back Row, Holbeck, LEEDS, LS11 5PL (0113) 244 2085. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 29th Sep 2019 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 
 
Sun 27th Oct 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728.  On stage approx 6pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Thurs 14th Nov 2019 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 9728. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 1st Dec 2019 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 
 
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 - The GROVE, Back Row, Holbeck, LEEDS, LS11 5PL (0113) 244 2085. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP.
 
more dates being added soon......
 
PLEASE NOTE: TO AVOID CONFUSION, OUR PRIVATE BOOKINGS (Weddings, Private Parties, Functions etc.) ARE NOT LISTED HERE.
The dates above are all open for everyone to attend (subject to any licence restrictions of individual venues). If you wish to enquire about booking the band for a private function, please feel free to contact us via the contacts page for a quote.
 ChurfestRich1.JPG.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.